

SOCIETY FOR ETHNOPHARMACOLOGY 23/3 Saktigarh, Kolkata 700032, India;

Affiliated to: International Society for Ethnopharmacology email: sfeindian@gmail.comwww.ethnopharmacology.in



Mr. Birendra K. Sarkar President



Mr. Indraneel Das Vice-President



Dr. C K Katiyar Vice-President



Dr. Pulok K. Mukherjee Founder



Dr. Amit Kar Secretary



SFE - COMMITTEE

Mr. Amitava Das Treasurer



Dr. Pallab Kanti Haldar EC Member



Dr. Subhash C. Mandal EC Member



Dr. Bishnu Pada Saha EC Memebr



Dr. Kakali Mukherjee EC Memebr



Dr. Sanmoy Karmakar EC Memebr



Dr. Debprasad Chattopadhyay EC Memebr



Mr. Anjan Saha EC Memebr



SOCIETY FOR ETHNOPHARMACOLOGY 23/3 Saktigarh, Kolkata 700032, India;

Affiliated to: International Society for Ethnopharmacology, UK email: sfeindian@gmail.comwww.ethnopharmacology.in



Prof. Manju Sharma **Former Secretary** DBT, Govt. of India, New Delhi



Shri Shekhar Dutt Former - Governor Chhattisgarh, India



Dr. B Suresh President Pharmacy Council of India





Dr. C K Kokate Vice-Chancellor

KLE University, Belgum



Dr. CP Thankur **Senior Director, GPS, USA**



Dr. S P Thyagrajan Dean (Research) SRMU, Chennai



Dr. M. Heinrich Professor University of London, UK



Dr. R K Goyal Vice Chancellor **DIPSAR, New Delhi**



Dr. T K Mukherjee **Former Editor** IJTK, New Delhi



Dr. Y K Gupta Professor AIIMS, New Delhi



Dr. R. Verporte **Professor emeritus** Leiden University Netherland



Dr. B Patawardhan Dr. Anna K. Jager Vice-Chair UGC, India



ISE



Dr. R. Bauer Professor **University of Graz** Austria



Dr. C. Weckerle Professor **University of Zurich** Switzerland



Dr. A. D. B.Vaidva **Research Director** KHS-MRC, Mumbai



Dr. P. Paul Senior Director, **GPS, USA**



Dr. B. G. Shivananda Secretary, APTI, India



Dr. S K Pandev Vice Chancellor Pt. RSU, Raipur



Dr. Dilip Ghosh Director **Nutriconnect, Sydney**



Dr. O. P. Ajagbonna Professor University Of Abuja, Nigeria.



Dr. JN (kOBUS)Eloff Professor **University of Pretoria** South Africa



Dr. Zhao Zhongzhen Professor Hong Kong Baptist University, China



Dr. Gail Mahady Associate Professor **University of Illinois** Chicago, USA



Dr. Gudrun Ulrich-Merzenich **University Hospital Bonn** Bonn, Germany

Dr. MG Matsabisa Professor

University of the Free State

South Africa

Dr. Marco Leonti **University of Cagliari** Cagliari, Italy



SOCIETY FOR ETHNOPHARMACOLOGY 23/3 Saktigarh, Kolkata 700032, India;

Affiliated to: International Society for Ethnopharmacology email: sfeindian@gmail.comwww.ethnopharmacology.in

SFE - COORDINATORS OF LOCAL CHAPTER



Dr. Chandana Barua Guwahati, Assam, India



Dr. H J Pramod Belgaum, Karnataka, India



Dr. Alka Mukne Mumbai, Maharashtra, India



Dr. K. Mruthunjaya Mysuru, Karnataka, India



Dr. Prakash Itankar Nagpur, Maharashtra, India



Dr. Rajesh S Pawar Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India



Dr. Sanjay Jachak Mohali, Punjab, India



Dr. Narendra Kumar Lucknow, UP, India



Dr. Sathyanarayan L. Pune, Maharashtra, India



Dr. Sayeed Ahmed New Delhi, India



Dr. Prasoon K Gupta Jammu, J&K, India



Dr. Siva Ramamoorthy Vellore, TamilNadu, India



Dr. Jatin C. Kalita Jorhat, Assam, India



Dr.Sanjeeb K Sahoo Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India



Dr. Nanaocha Sharma Eastern Himalaya, Manipur, India



Dr. Rajyalakshmi K Guntur, AndraPradesh, India



Mr. Tanumoy Chatterjee Associates



SFE - Associates

Mr. Barun DasGupta



Mr. Seha Singha Associates