

SOCIETY FOR ETHNOPHARMACOLOGY 23/3 Saktigarh, Kolkata 700032, India;

Affiliated to: International Society for Ethnopharmacology email: sfeindian@gmail.comwww.ethnopharmacology.in

Mr. Birendra K. Sarkar President



Dr. Bishnu Pada Saha Treasurer



Dr. Kakali Mukherjee Jt. Treasurer



SFE - COMMITTEE

Mr. Indraneel Das Vice-President



Dr. Subhash C. Mandal Executive Secretary



Dr. C K Katiyar Vice-President



Mrs. Sibylle U Saha Mentor



Dr. D. Chattopadhyay Chairperson News Letters and Publicity



Dr. Sanmoy Karmakar Chaiperson News Letters and Publicity Website & Management



Mr. Prabir Banerjee Chairperson Governance



Dr. Pallab Kanti Haldar Chairperson Strategic Planning for dissemination of Knowledge



Mr. Anjan Saha Chairperson Volunteer Engagement & Maintenance



Mr. Amitava Das Chairperson Volunteer Engagement & Maintenance



Dr. Amit Kar Chairperson Volunteer Engagement & Maintenance



SOCIETY FOR ETHNOPHARMACOLOGY 23/3 Saktigarh, Kolkata 700032, India;

Affiliated to: International Society for Ethnopharmacology email: sfeindian@gmail.comwww.ethnopharmacology.in



Prof. Manju Sharma Former Secretary DBT, Govt. of India, New Delhi



Shri Shekhar Dutt Former - Governor Chhattisgarh, India



SFE - ADVISORS

Dr. B Suresh President **Pharmacy Council of India**



Dr. S S Handa Former Director IIIM(CSIR), Jammu



Dr. C K Kokate Vice-Chancellor KLE University,Belgum



Dr. R. Verporte **Professor emeritus** Leiden University, Netherland



Dr. S P Thyagrajan Dean (Research) SRMU, Chennai



Dr. M. Heinrich Professor University of London, UK



Dr. Ramesh K Goyal Vice Chancellor DIPSAR, New Delhi



Dr. CP Thankur

Dr. T K Mukherjee **Former Editor** IJTK, New Delhi



Dr. A. D. B.Vaidya **Research Director** KHS-MRC, Mumbai



Dr. B Patawardhan

Professor

University of Pune, India

Dr. B. G. Shivananda Secretary APTI, India



Dr. Anna K. Jager International Society for Ethnopharmacology



Prof. D Chakraborty

Pharmacy Council of India

Dr. MG Matsabisa Dept. of Pharmacology **University of the Free State** South Africa



Dr. S K Pandey Vice Chancellor Pt. RSU, Raipur



Professor AIIMS, New Delhi

Professor

University Of Abuja, Nigeria.



Dr. Marco Leonti **University of Cagliari** Cagliari, Italy



Dr. O. P. Ajagbonna Dr. Gudrun Ulrich-Merzenich **University Hospital Bonn** Bonn, Germany



Dr. Gail Mahady Associate Professor University of Illinois, Chicago, USA



Dr. P. Paul Senior Director, **GPS, USA**



Dr. Y K Gupta







SOCIETY FOR ETHNOPHARMACOLOGY 23/3 Saktigarh, Kolkata 700032, India;

Affiliated to: International Society for Ethnopharmacology email: sfeindian@gmail.comwww.ethnopharmacology.in

SFE - COORDINATORS OF LOCAL CHAPTER



Dr. Chandana Barua Guwahati, Assam, India



Dr. H J Pramod Belgaum, Karnataka, India



Dr. Sayeed Ahmed New Delhi, India



Dr. Sathyanarayan L. Pune, Maharashtra, India



Dr. Nanaocha Sharma Imphal, Manipur, India



Dr. Alka Mukne Mumbai, Maharashtra, India



Dr. Prakash Itankar Nagpur, Maharashtra, India



Dr. Saleemulla Khan Mangalore, Karnataka, India



Dr. Satyangsu Kumar Anand, Gujarat, India



Dr. Jatin Kalita Jorhat, Assam, India



Dr. K. Mruthunjaya Mysuru, Karnataka, India



Dr. Rajesh S Pawar Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India



Mr. Barun Dasgupta Associate

SFE - Associates



Mr. Sandipan Jana Associate



Mr. Subhadip Banerjee Associate